About this single

She will dance us to the end

Even in these difficult times, we should not take away the joy of dancing and celebrating. With the new single “Dance” Rheia wants to lure you out of the couch, off to your own dance floor at home.

You woke me up out of my sleep
Received your powe from the deep
I heard your heartbeats mighty sound
And saw your wonders beyond count


Vocal by Pascale Peng
Orchestra and Synths by Pascale Peng
Guitars by Phil Erdin
Bass by Phil Erdin

Mixed by Phil Erdin
Mastered by Phil Erdin

Arranged by Pascale Peng
Produced by Pascale Peng
Lyric by Pascale Peng